Rental House

[vc_row css_animation=”” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”full_width” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern”][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”60px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation=”element_from_fade” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”full_width” angled_section=”no” text_align=”center” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern” transition_delay=”10″][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”40px”][vc_empty_space height=”80px”][vc_column_text]

select a category

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_column_text]

First time renting equipment from VR? No problem! Click below to get started.

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][button size=”small” icon=”fa-files-o” target=”_self” hover_type=”default” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”300″ text_align=”center” text=”Rental Forms” icon_color=”#1e73be” button_id=”CC Authorization Download” hover_color=”#1e73be” border_radius=”2″ link=”https://videoresources.com/equipment-rental/first-time-rentals/”][vc_empty_space height=”40px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation=”element_from_bottom” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”grid” header_style=”light” in_content_menu=”in_content_menu” content_menu_title=”Cameras” content_menu_icon=”fa-camera” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern” transition_delay=”15″ css=”.vc_custom_1509567009037{margin-top: 0px !important;margin-right: 0px !important;margin-left: 0px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_tabs style=”vertical_left”][vc_tab title=”Cameras” tab_id=”1551314099763-11-10″][vc_single_image image=”496″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Digital Cinema Cameras” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”dcc” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Ultra HD Camcorder” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”uhd4k” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”HD Camcorders” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”hdcam” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”DSLR Cameras” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”dslr” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Camera Packages” tab_id=”247761f2-ee0b-7″][vc_single_image image=”499″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Camera Packages” order_by=”title” order=”DESC” restaurant_menu_category=”camerapackages” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Lenses” tab_id=”1508868413726-3-8″][vc_single_image image=”413″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Canon Lenses” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”canon-lenses” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Canon Lens Extender” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”canon-lens-extender” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”RED PL Lenses” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”r3d-pl-lenses” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”RED Pro Prime Set” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”r3d-pro-prime-set” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Other Lenses” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”other-lenses” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Filters” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”filters” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Tripods | Monopods” tab_id=”1508860751474-4-3″][vc_single_image image=”517″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Tripods” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”tripods” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Monopods” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”monopods” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Accessories” tab_id=”1508868423405-4-0″][vc_single_image image=”507″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”DSLR Camera Accessories” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”dlsr-camera-accessories” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Electronic Viewfinders” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”electronic-viewfinders” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Zoom Controllers” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”zoom-controllers” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Green Screens” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”greenscreens” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Matteboxes” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”matteboxes” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Follow Focus” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”follow-focus” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Camera Stabilizers | Shoulder Rigs” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”camera-stabilizersshoulder-rigs” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Monitors” tab_id=”1508871531163-6-3″][vc_single_image image=”391″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”LCD Monitors” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”lcd-monitors” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Media” tab_id=”1508875737648-7-5″][vc_single_image image=”1777″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Decks” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”decks” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Scaler | Convertors” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”scalerconvertors” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Cards | Card Readers” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”cardscard-readers” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Lighting” tab_id=”1508868433108-5-2″][vc_single_image image=”473″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”On Camera” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”lighting-on-camera” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”LED” order_by=”title” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”led” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Flourescent” order_by=”title” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”flourescent” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”HMI” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”hmi” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Tungsten” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”tungsten” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Light Stands” order_by=”title” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”lighting-stands” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Flags | Nets | Silks” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”flags-nets-silks” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Reflectors | Pop-ups” order_by=”title” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”reflectors” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Frames” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”frames” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Rags 6’x6′” order_by=”title” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”rags-6×6″ number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Rags 8’x8′” order_by=”title” order=”DESC” restaurant_menu_category=”rags-8×8″ number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Rags 12’x12′” order_by=”title” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”rags-12×12″ number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Lighting Miscellaneous” order_by=”title” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”lighting-miscellaneous” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Audio” tab_id=”1508875973344-9-4″][vc_single_image image=”510″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Microphones” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”microphones” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Recorders / Mixers” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”audio-recorders” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Miscellaneous” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”audio-miscellaneous” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Sliders | Jibs | Dollies” tab_id=”1508875886575-8-7″][vc_single_image image=”1778″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Sliders | Jibs | Dollies” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”sliders-jibs-dollies” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Batteries | Chargers” tab_id=”1508948794486-10-0″][vc_single_image image=”1793″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Batteries | Chargers” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”batteries-chargers” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][vc_tab title=”Staging” tab_id=”1562194950141-11-3″][vc_single_image image=”2714″ alignment=”center” style=”vc_box_shadow_border_circle_2″ qode_css_animation=””][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Video Switchers | Screen Management” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”video-switchers-screen-management” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Projectors” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”projectors” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Intercom Systems” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”intercom-systems” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Speakers” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”speakers” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Sound Mixers” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”sound-mixers” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Monitors” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”monitors” number=”-1″][qode_restaurant_menu_list restaurant_menu_title=”Other Staging Items” order_by=”menu_order” order=”ASC” restaurant_menu_category=”other-staging-items” number=”-1″][/vc_tab][/vc_tabs][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation=”” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”full_width” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern”][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”80px”][vc_column_text]

Give us a call

949.261.7266

 

Email us at

rent@videoresources.com

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”50″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation=”” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”full_width” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern”][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”50″][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_empty_space height=”40″][vc_row_inner row_type=”row” type=”grid” text_align=”left” css_animation=””][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][button icon=”fa-arrow-left” target=”_self” hover_type=”default” text=”Services” link=”https://videoresources.com/services/”][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][button icon=”fa-arrow-right” target=”_self” hover_type=”default” text=”Contact Us” link=”https://videoresources.com/contact-2/”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_empty_space height=”40″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column]